I thought you should know

Will this have any traction?

Don’t get me wrong, I used to have a dog, and I love dogs, but the timing, the destination, the secrecy, and the irony.

شر البلية ما يضحك

Now we know that the veterinarians lost their royal business. We also know that the royal court should comment on the story but they probably won’t and act as if nothing happened. Well, unless the story gets some traction, then they have to throw some Zionist conspiracy BS to explain it.

HA.

4 Responses

  1. Wow … Keep digging my friend .. keep digging, this article should find its way to the press in Jordan. I’m sure those 100 contra-attack “writers” are ready to start their next campaign.. I mean at the end they are all the king’s pets

  2. […] first I was surprised(in a good way) to find that a local media outlet had the guts to mention the story with a link to the source. I checked back Later to see what kind of responses the piece had only to […]

  3. […] stories like this that, true or not, are still considered “taboos” here in Jordan. Exceptions were Jordan Reform Watch and Naseem in his Del.icio.us Pickings.Labels: Jordan, […]

Leave a Reply

